You're Invited to Lunch

 

All individuals over the age of 55 are invited to dine at the Park View Cafe located in the Senior Center, Monday - Friday from 11:30 am to 12:00 pm. Cost per meal is based on a sliding scale. Individuals under the age of 55 may purchase a meal for $6.00.

Longmont Meals on Wheels Staff

 

Longmont Meals on Wheels has nine dedicated paid staff members.

You may reach them at 303-772-0540, Monday - Friday, 8:30 - 1:30PM

 

Karla Hale - Executive Director - info@lmow.org - Phone: 303-772-0624

Carly Hale - Executive Assistant - carly@lmow.org

Michael Laurenz - Kitchen Manager / Chef - Michael@lmow.org

Steve Linderholm - Kitchen Assistant

Charles Mascarenas, Kitchen Assistant

Derick Hewlett - Client Meal Coordinator

Katie Wiser - Development & Communications Manager - katie@lmow.org

Annie Christoffersen - Client Outreach Coordinator - annie@lmow.org

Meghan Altland - Program Services Manager - meghan@lmow.org

Andrea Ralston - Program Assistant - andrea@lmow.org

FAQs

Staff

Board of Directors

Project Homecoming

Program Information

Meals on Wheels America Member

Longmont Meals on Wheels  |  910 Longs Peak Ave.  |  Longmont, CO 80501  |  303-772-0540  |  info@lmow.org